The Roman Soul Series on Amazon

*The Roman Soul Series has been returned to Amazon*

The 3-part story of Marcus, a soldier in first century Jerusalem, who is forced to crucify a Man claiming to be the Son of God.

What follows is an epic journey of discovering a faith that could give his soul a purpose, and finally set him free.


  Click to read more about each title

Stay updated on future releases and promotions!

Subscribe and get my ebook, "Writing for the Glory of God"